Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Angela Lee, DDS -  - Dentist

Lee Dental & Facial

Angela Lee, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Englewood, Englewood Cliffs, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. Angela Lee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angela Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren D.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr. Lee is very nice & helpful! Will definitely be going back
Sebastian D.
Submitted 08/23/17
Very friendly professionals!
Jeff C.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr. Lee is great!
Jun Myung S.
Submitted 10/14/16
All medical professions are very professional, and the counseling from Dr. Lee is very careful and effective for keeping our oral health.
Ryan H.
Submitted 09/15/16
awesome!
Norbertson S.
Submitted 06/01/16
Dr.Lee is great. She is very attentive and explains procedures and options thoroughly. Office is very clean and staff is helpful.
Eun C.
Submitted 05/04/16
She kindly explained my issues and suggested several solutions for me to improve my gum health. The information is very helpful and her attitude is also very nice and kind!
Gordon B.
Submitted 04/02/16
If you've ever avoided the dentist's chair with a special kind of intensity, you're about to do a 180 — Dr. Lee is first-rate in every way.
Cindy K.
Submitted 02/05/16
Dr Lee Angela and her staffs are great. Englewood Cliffs office is beautiful and I always feel very comfortable going there. I just started my Invisalign with Dr Lee and I look forward for the end result.
Connie L.
Submitted 01/30/16
Great dental experience. ! I highly recommend Dr Lee Angela. I liked the water laser machine she had. Very pleasant office.
Julio M.
Submitted 01/20/16
Always feel welcome and have had good results with an Invisalign+brackets treatment. Scheduling is always easy and well-managed.
Jesssica P.
Submitted 01/20/16
Excellent doctor and staff ! Always willing to answer questions . Always feel well great going to my dental visits ! Defenetly recommend Doctor Lee she will take good care of you .
Deanna C.
Submitted 01/20/16
I've had an amazing experience with Dr. Lee! First and foremost, I don't have insurance and was recommended to Dr. Lee by an existing patient of her practice. I was extremely nervous for the price of treatment because I knew I had a lot of work to be done - I hadn't seen a dentist in 5 years. Regardless, scheduling was easy on her website and her staff called immediately to warm me up and let me know what my first visit would be like. I had a really late appointment on Thursday (FYI she's open until 7) in the New Jersey office! I had a regular visit and cleaning and was offered a promotion for free whitening. When it was time to pay, it was definitely a lot of treatment and was overwhelming to say the least. But I knew it was something I needed and wanted! Safe to say, I won't wait another 5 years to see a dentist. The Office Manager offered me an In house plan that allowed me to get a percent off of my treatment which made life so much easier!
Richard K.
Submitted 01/19/16
I really liked Englewood Cliffs office. Dr Angela Lee was very nice and very skillful. The office atmosphere was very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Angela Lee .
Joo K.
Submitted 01/18/16
Dr Lee Angela is very professional and passionate about her Dentistry. Her way of treating patients and the way her entire dental staff support her just set the positive atmosphere in the office. I had the following treatments done by her -implants , root canals , and filings . Great Dentistry and One Passionate Dentist.
Joo K.
Submitted 01/18/16
Very Professional and Fantastic Dental Experience!
Fred M.
Submitted 01/13/16
Great Experience with this doctor. I have been going to her office in NJ for almost three years. Every visit is pleasant and Dr. Lee is very experienced in her craft because of the way she carries herself through her work. I am currently using braces and she has been professional every step of the way. I am almost done and she always keeps me posted on the progress of the work. I would definitely recommend her to anybody that needs dental work done.
Nevine A.
Submitted 10/26/15
I feel very secure and satisfied as Dr. Lee and all her assistants are very capable, professional and always regard the interest of the patient. They are so warm and welcoming that makes you feel relaxed and relieve the tension of the dental work
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Financing

We accept most major insurance plans, including the ones listed here. Financing is also available through Care Credit. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed or if you have questions about coverage or financing.

Aetna
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location